Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Prof. Marcello Iriti

Department of Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences,

Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5063-1236

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=6506548774

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Prof. Patrizia Diana

Department of Biological, Chemical, and Pharmaceutical  Sciences and Technologies,

University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Email: patrizia.diana@unipa.it

Profile link: https://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/d/patrizia.diana

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology,

University of Perugia, Italy

Email: paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile link: http://www.unipg.it/pagina-personale?n=paola.angelini

 

Dr. Daniela Rigano

Department of Pharmacy,

University Federico II of Naples, Italy

Email: drigano@unina.it

Profile link: https://www.docenti.unina.it/DANIELA.RIGANO

 

Prof. Ghalem BACHIR RAHO

Department of Biology,

Mascara University, Algeria

Email: bachir_raho@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Department of Biotechnology,

Autonomous Metropolitan University, Mexico

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7127-7264

 

Prof. Shanfa Lu

Institute of Medicinal Plant Development,

Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China

Email: sflu@implad.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Maria Varoni

Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Chirurgiche ed Odontoiatriche,

University of Milan, Italy

Email: elena.varoni@med.unipmn.it, elena.varoni@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paolo Zucca

Associate Professor,

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

University of Cagliari, Italy

Email: pzucca@unica.It, paolo.zucca@gmail.com

Profile Link: : https://web.unica.it/unica/it/ateneo_s07_ss01.page?contentId=SHD30961

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3548-7635

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=18042764400

 

Dr. Roberta Cristiane Ribeiro

Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro,

UFRRJ, Seropedica, Brazil

Email: roberta.ribeiro@srs.ifmt.edu.br, robertacristiane@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Naseem A. Qureshi

National Center of Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: qureshinaseem@live.com

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ana Maria Queijeiro Lopez

Associated Professor,

Institute of Chemistry and Biotechnology, 

Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil

Email: amql@qui.ufal.br, lopezamq@gmail.com

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry,

Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu

Profile Link: http://www.brandeis.edu/directory/choose_user?uid=premkr

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vikram Verma

Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences,

University of Minnesota, USA

Email: verma.vr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr Sonali More

Sciformix covance group of company, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Email: sonamore11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Joseph Oloro

Lecturer,

Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics,

Faculty of Medicine, Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda

Email: joloro@must.ac.ug

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ndMK3n

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sechene Stanley Gololo

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Biochemistry,

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University, South Africa

Email: Stanley.gololo@smu.ac.za

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mXBdBn

Short Biosketch

  

Dr. Sabyasachi Chatterjee

Assistant Professor,

Department  of Botany,

Ramananda College, Bishnupur, Bankura, India

Email: schatterjeebiotech@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. D. Sivaraman

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology,

Centre for Laboratory Animal Technology and Research, Chennai, India

Email: sivaramand83@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nHGNXn

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Ejeatuluchukwu Obi

Department Of Pharmacology And Therapeutics,

faculty of basic clinical sciences,

Toxicology Unit, College Of Health Sciences,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

Email: e.obi@unizik.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Dr. Francesca Aiello

Department of Pharmacy Health and Nutritional Sciences,

University of Calabria, 87036 Rende (CS), Italy

Email: francesca.aiello@unical.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. N. Karmegam

Department of Botany,

Government Arts College, Salem-636 007, Tamil Nadu, India.

Email: kanishkarmegam@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Narendran K

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemistry,

Saveetha Engineering College, India

Email: knarenchem@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Maria Carolina Anholeti da Silva Virginio

Adjunct professor,

Department of Pharmacy-Health Sector,

Federal University of Paraná, Brazil

Email: carolinaanholeti@ufpr.br, carolanholeti@gmail.com 

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.