Chief Editors 

Dr. Marcello Iriti

Professor,

Plant Biology and Pathology,

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences,

Milan State University, Italy

Email: marcello.iriti@unimi.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/WKRWRX

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Patrizia Diana

Professor,

Department of Molecular and Biomolecular Sciences and Technologies,

University of Palermo, Palermo, Italy

Email: patrizia.diana@unipa.it

Profile link: https://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/d/patrizia.diana

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology,

University of Perugia, Italy

Email: paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile link: http://www.unipg.it/pagina-personale?n=paola.angelini

 

Dr. Daniela Rigano

Department of Pharmacy, via Domenico

Montesano 49, Naples Italy

University Federico II of Naples, Italy

Email: drigano@unina.it

Profile link: https://www.docenti.unina.it/DANIELA.RIGANO

 

Dr. Ghalem Bachir Raho

Biology department,

Mascara University, Algeria

Email: bachir_raho@yahoo.fr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Professor,
Department of Biotechnology, Metropolitan Autonomous University,

Iztapalapa Campus Av. San Rafael Atlixco, México

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shanfa Lu

Professor,

Institute of Medicinal Plant Development,

Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China

Email: sflu@implad.ac.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Elena Maria Varoni

Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Chirurgiche ed Odontoiatriche,

University of Milan, Italy

Email: elena.varoni@med.unipmn.it, elena.varoni@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Paolo Zucca

Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Cagliari, Italy

Email: paolo.zucca@gmail.com, pzucca@unica.it

Profile link: https://unica.it/unica/it/ateneo_s07_ss01.page?contentId=SHD30961

 

Dr. Roberta Cristiane Ribeiro

Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro, UFRRJ, Seropedica, Brazil

Email: roberta.ribeiro@srs.ifmt.edu.br, robertacristiane@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Naseem A. Qureshi

National Center of Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: qureshinaseem@live.com

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ana Maria Queijeiro Lopez

Associated Professor

Institute of Chemistry and Biotechnology, 

Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil

Email: amql@qui.ufal.br, lopezamq@gmail.com

Profile Link:NA

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu

Profile Link: http://www.brandeis.edu/directory/choose_user?uid=premkr

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vikram Verma

Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences,

University of Minnesota, USA

Email: verma.vr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. K. Himakar Reddy

Department of Advanced Research Center,

Narayana Medical College &Hospital, India

Email: himakarreddybiochem@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr Sonali More

Sciformix covance group of company, Pune, Maharashtra

Email: sonamore11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Joseph Oloro

Lecturer,

Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics,

Faculty of Medicine, Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda

Email: joloro@must.ac.ug

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ndMK3n

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sechene Stanley Gololo

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Biochemistry,

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University, South Africa

Email: Stanley.gololo@smu.ac.za

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/mXBdBn

Short Biosketch

  

Dr. Sabyasachi Chatterjee

Department  of Biotechnology, Burdwan University, India

Email: sabsach@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. D. Sivaraman

Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology,

Centre for Laboratory Animal Technology and Research, Chennai

Email: sivaramand83@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nHGNXn

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ejeatuluchukwu Obi

Toxicology Unit,

Department of Pharmacology And Therapeutics,

Faculty Of Medicine, College of Health Science,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

Email: e.obi@unizik.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.